Personal tools
You are here: Home Members

Partner List

MEMBER ORGANISATIONS GROUPED BY COUNTRY

Apply for registration to the internal website here.

 

Austria

 

 

Austrian Centre for Digital Humanities,

Austrian Academy of Sciences

ACDH

Jutta Ransmayr

Sonnenfelsg. 19/3. Stock

010 Wien

Tel.: +4366473800510

http://www.oeaw.ac.at/acdh/

Jutta.Ransmayr@oeaw.ac.at

 

 

Österreichisches Sprachen-Kompetenz-Zentrum

Austrian Centre for Language Competence

Gunther Abuja

http://www.oesz.at/

Hans-Sachs-Gasse 3/I, A-8010 Graz

Tel: +43 316 82 41 50, Fax: +43 316 82 41 50 6

E-Mail: office@oesz.at

abuja@oesz.at

Belgium

 

 

Fédération Wallonie-Bruxelles

Wallonia Brussels Federation

Nathalie Marchal, Directrice Générale Adjointe

44 Boulevard Léopold II, 1080 Bruxelles, Belgium

+32-2-4132295

www.languefrancaise.cfwb.be

nathalie.marchal@cfwb.be

 

 

Nederlandse Taalunie

Dutch Language Union

Johan Van Hoorde

Postbus 10595, 2501 HN Den Haag, Netherlands

+31-70-346 95 48

www.taalunieversum.org

jvanhoorde@taalunie.org

 

Bulgaria

 

 

Институт за български език

Institute for Bulgarian Language

Bulgarian Academy of Sciences

Svetla Koeva, Director

52 Shipchenski prohod Blvd. Block 17

1113 Sofia

Bulgaria

+ 359-2-8722302

ibl@ibl.bas.bg

Svetla@dcl.bas.bg

Croatia

 

 

Institut za hrvatski jezik i jezikoslovlje

Institute of Croatian Language and Linguistics

Željko Jozić, Director

Republike Austrije 16

HR-10000 Zagreb

Croatia

Tel.: ++385 (0)1 3783 833

Fax: ++385 (0)1 3783 803

E-mail: ured@ihjj.hr, zjozic@ihjj.hr

www.ihjj.hr

Cyprus

 

 

(Membership suspended)

Denmark

 

 

Dansk Sprognævn 

Danish Language Council

Thomas Hestbæk Andersen, Director

tha@dsn.dk

Ida Elisabeth Mørch, Senior Consultant

moerch@dsn.dk

Sabine Kirchmeier, International Adviser

sabine@kirchmeier.dk

Denmark

Adelgade 119 B

DK-5400 Bogense

+45 33 74 74 00

Estonia

 

 

Eesti keelenõkogu

Estonian Language Council

Birute Klaas, Chairperson

Munga 18, 50090 Tartu, Estonia

+372-7-735-0136 

http://ekn.hm.ee

birute.klaas@ut.ee

 

 

Eesti Keele Instituut (EKI)

Institute of the Estonian Language

Arvi Tavast, Director

Roosikrantsi 6, 10119 Tallinn

E-mail: eki@eki.ee

Tel.: 6177500

https://www.eki.ee/EN/

arvi.tavast@eki.ee

Finland

 

 

Kotimaisten kielten keskus

Institutet för de inhemska språken

Institute for the Languages of Finland

Ulla-Maija Forsberg, Director

Anna Maria Gustafsson

Hakaniemenranta 6

00530 Helsinki

+358 295 333 200

www.kotus.fi

ulla-maija.forsberg@kotus.fi, anna-maria.gustafsson@sprakinstitutet.fi

France

 

 

Délégation générale à la langue française et aux langues de France

General Delegation for the French language and the languages of France

Paul de Sinety

Chambron Claire Lyse

6, rue des Pyramides, 75001 Paris, France

+33-1-40157300

http://www.culturecommunication.gouv.fr/Politiques-ministerielles/Langue-francaise-et-langues-de-France

dglf@culture.gouv.fr

paul.de-sinety@culture.gouv.fr

claire-lyse.chambron@culture.gouv.fr

Germany

 

 

Leibniz-Institut für Deutsche Sprache

Leibniz Institute for the German Language

Henning Lobin, Direktor

Prof. Dr. Andreas Witt

R5, 6-13 D-68161 Mannheim, Germany

+49 (0)621 / 1581-126, -125 (Sekr.)

www.ids-mannheim.de

lobin@ids-mannheim.de, ids.lobin.de

witt@ids-mannheim.de

 

 

Deutsche Akademie für Sprache und Dichtung 

German Academy for Language and Poetry

Ernst Osterkamp

Peter Eisenberg

Alexandraweg 23, D-64287 Darmstadt, Germany

www.deutscheakademie.de

p.eisenberg@web.de

Greece

 

 

ΚΕΝΤΡΟ ΕΛΛΗΝΙΚΗΣ ΓΛΩΣΣΑΣ (ΚΕΓ)

Kentro Ellenikis Glossas

Centre for the Greek Language

Dimitrios Koutsogiannis, Deputy President

Maria Arapopoulou

Karamaouna 1, Platia Skra

Gr - 551 32 Kalamaria, Thessaloniki

Greece

+30 2313 331 500, +30 2313 331 536

dkoutsog@lit.auth.gr, marapopoulou@gmail.com, centre@komvos.edu.gr

 

Hungary

 

 

Nyelvtudományi Kutatóközpont

Hungarian Research Centre for Linguistics, 

Gábor Prószéky, Director

Tamás Váradi

István Kenesei

P.O. Box 360, 1394 Budapest, Hungary

+36-1-342-93-72

www.nytud.hu/eng/index.html

efnil@nytud.hu, varadi@nytud.hu, kenesei@nytud.hu

Ireland

 

 

Foras na Gaeilge

Seán O' Cearnaigh, Programme manager

Anna Davitt

7 Cearnóg Mhuirfean

Baile Átha Cliath 2

Éire/Ireland

+353-1-6398408

www.forasnagaeilge.ie

socearnaigh@forasnagaeilge.ie

adavitt@forasnagaeilge.ie

Italy

 

 

Accademia della Crusca

Claudio Marazzini, Presidente

via di Castello 46, 50141 Firenze, Italy

+39-055-45 42 77 (& 78)

www.accademiadellacrusca.it

segreteria@crusca.fi.it

 

 

CNR Opera del Vocabolario Italiano

CNR The Italian Dictionary

dr. Paolo Squillacioti, Direttore

Cecilia Robustelli

via di Castello 46, 50141 Firenze, Italy

+39-055-45 2841

www.ovi.cnr.it

ovi@ovi.cnr.it, cecilia.robustelli@unimore.it

Latvia

 

 

Latviešu valodas institūts

Latvian Language Institute

Ina Druviete

Akadēmijas lauk. 1

Rīga

LV- 1050

Tel.: +371-26352167

www.lu.lv

ina.druviete@lu.lv

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Latviešu valodas aģentūra

Latvian Language Agency

Jānis Valdmanis

Lāčplēša iela 35 – 5

Rīga

LV- 1011

Tel.: +371-67201680

+371-29215309

www.valoda.lv

janis.valdmanis@valoda.lv

Lithuania

 

 

Valstybinė lietuvių kalbos komisija

The State Commission of the Lithuanian Language

Gedimino pr. 60, LT-01110 Vilnius

Lithuania 

Tel.: +370 52 723358

www.vlkk.lt

audrys.antanaitis@vlkk.lt,; vlkk@vlkk.lt

 

  

  

Lietuvių kalbos institutas

Institute of the Lithuanian Language

Albina Auksoriūtė, Director

P. Vileišio str. 5, LT-10308 Vilnius

Lithuania

Tel. +370 5 234 6621

http://lki.lt/

albina.auksoriute@lki.lt; lki@lki.lt

Luxembourg

 

 

Institut Grand-Ducal

Guy Berg

Institut Grand-Ducal section de linguistique, d'ethnologie et d'onomastique

2a, rue Kalchesbruck L-1852 Luxembourg 

Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 247 88640

http://www.institutgrandducal.lu

Guy.BERG@ec.europa.eu

 

Zenter fir d'Lëtzebuerger Sprooch (ZLS)

vum Ministère fir Educatioun, Kanner a Jugend

Luc Marteling, Direkter (luc.marteling@lod.lu)

163, rue du Kiem

L-8030 Strassen

Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 247-88630

E-Mail: lod@lod.lu

www.zls.lu

www.lod.lu

Malta

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Il-Kunsill Nazzjonali tal-Ilsien Malti

National Council for the Maltese Language

Iċ-Ċentru tal-Kurrikulu

Triq Sarria

Il-Furjana FRN 1460

MALTA

Dr Olvin Vella, President

kunsilltalmalti@gov.mt

Netherlands

 

 

Nederlandse Taalunie 

Dutch Language Union

Johan Van Hoorde

Postbus 10595, 2501 HN Den Haag, Netherlands

+31-70-346 95 48

www.taalunieversum.org

jvanhoorde@taalunie.org

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Instituut voor de Nederlandse Taal

Dutch Language Institute

Frieda Steurs, Director

Rapenburg 61, 2311 GJ Leiden, Netherlands

P.O. Box 9515

2300 RA Leiden, Netherlands

+31 (0)71 514 1648

secretariaat@ivdnt.org

www.ivdnt.org

Poland

 

 

Rada Języka Polskiego przy Prezydium Polskiej Akademii Nauk

Council for the Polish Language

Anna Dąbrowska

00-330 Warszawa, Poland

+48-12-422 06 44 or +48-22-657 28 89

http://rjp.pan.pl

annadab@uni.wroc.pl

aniadab@poczta.onet.pl

Władysław Miodunka

w.miodunka@uj.edu.pl

Portugal

 

 

(Membership suspended)

Romania

 

 

Academia Română

Romanian Academy

Ioan-Aurel Pop, the President of Romanian Academy

Calea Victoriei, nr. 125, București, România

+4 021 212 86 40

https://acad.ro/

Elena Tamba (delegate)

isabelle.tamba@gmail.com; isabelle.tamba@acadiasi.ro

 

 

Slovakia

 

 

Ľudovít Štúr Institute of Linguistics

Slovak Academy of Science

Júlia Choleva

julia.choleva@uniba.sk

Slavomír Ondrejovič

slavoo@juls.savba.sk

Panská 26

813 64 Bratislava

Slovakia

+421-2-54431761

http://www.juls.savba.sk/english.html

Slovenia

 

                                    

Služba za slovenski jezik

Slovenian Language Service

Ministrstvo za kulturo

Ministry of Culture

Maistrova 10

SI-1000 Ljubljana

http://www.mk.gov.si/

Marko Jenšterle, vodja službe

Irena Grahek

 tel.: +386 (0)1 369 5942

marko.jensterle@gov.si, irena.grahek@gov.si

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ZRC SAZU, Inštitut za slovenski jezik Frana Ramovša / Fran Ramovš Institute of the Slovenian Language

Kozma Ahačič, head

tel.: +386 1 470 61 62

kozma.ahacic@zrc-sazu.si

Novi trg 2, 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenija

Nataša Gliha Komac

ngk@zrc-sazu.si

Spain

 

 

(Membership suspended)

Sweden

 

                                    

Språkrådet

Language Council of Sweden

Harriet Kowalski

P.O. Box 20057, SE-104 60 Stockholm

Sweden

+46-200-28 33 33

www.sprakochfolkminnen.se

harriet.kowalski@sprakochfolkminnen.se

 

 

Svenska Akademien

http://www.svenskaakademien.se/

Postadress

Box 2118, 103 13 Stockholm

United Kingdom

 

 

British Council

Roy Cross

10 Spring Gardens

London SW1A 2BN

+44 (0)20 7389 3184

+44 (0)7917 212901

www.britishcouncil.org

roy.cross@britishcouncil.org

 

ASSOCIATED MEMBER ORGANISATIONS GROUPED BY COUNTRY

 

Georgia

                    

Tbilisi State University

State Language Department

7, Ingorokva str. 0014

Tbilisi, Georgia

 

Iceland                        

 

                    

Íslensk málnefnd

Icelandic Language Council

Dr. Ármann Jakobsson

Laugavegur 13

101 Reykjavík, 

Iceland

+354-525 4440

www.islenskan.is

armannja@hi.is

 

 

Stofnun Árna Magnússonar í íslenskum fræðum

The Árni Magnússon Institute for Icelandic Studies

Ari Páll Kristinsson

Ph.D., Research Professor

Laugavegur 13

101 Reykjavík, 

Iceland

https://www.arnastofnun.is/is/islensk-malnefnd

aripk@hi.is

Norway 

 

 

Språkrådet

The Language Council of Norway

Åse Wetås

Nina Teigland

Postboks 8107 Dep, 0032 Oslo

Norway

+47-22 54 19 50

www.sprakradet.no

ase.wetas@sprakradet.no

nina.teigland@sprakradet.no

Serbia

 

 

Институт за српски језик Српске академије наука и уметности

Institute for Serbian Language of the Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Jasna Vlajić-Popović, Director

Knez Mihailova 36/I, 11000 Beograd, Srbija

Tel: (+381 11) 3208 221, 2181 383

Fax: (+381 11) 2183 175

www.isj.sanu.ac.rs

jasna.vlajicpopovic@isj.sanu.ac.rs

Switzerland

 

 

Institute of Multilingualism Fribourg

Susanne Obermayer

Rue de Morat 24

CH-1700 Fribourg

Tel. +41 (0)26 305 61 73 (direct)

Tel. +41 (0)26 305 61 71 (secretariat)

www.institute-multilingualism.ch

susanne.obermayer@unifr.ch

 

Document Actions